Walk for Hunger 2012 reminder!

Walk for Hunger is happening May 6th 2012! It is soon approaching.  I want to thank all of you who have previously visited my walk page and for those who have also donated it is greatly appreciated!  The past month has entailed a lot of running and walking in preparation for the walk as I plan on finishing the entire 20 miles again this year!!!

I would like to one again encourage you to visit the walk center, join our team: Bean town walkers or help me reach my goal, every dollar counts!!! It’s going to be a great walk as always.  Look forward to seeing Boston in less than 2 weeks!!!

For more info about the walk route, our team page or it’s cause visit my walk page

Personal Page: Donate here:  CLICK HERE!! Choose Sponsor Me!

Team Page: Join our walk team Bean Town Walkers:  CLICK HERE!!! Choose Join my team!

Thanks to all who joined the walk 2011 it was a great team and I look forward to walking with you all along with new additional team members this year!!!

Leave a Reply

