Walk for Hunger! 2014

SAVE THE DATE WALK FOR HUNGER SUNDAY MAY 4TH 2014

It is that time of year again~

On Sunday, May 4th, I will be participating in Project Bread’s 2014 Walk for Hunger. I hope that you will support me in my efforts to raise money to help end hunger in Massachusetts!

Check out my direct web page to donate!
http://support.projectbread.org/site/TR/Walk/General?px=1364781&pg=personal&fr_id=1230

Join my team: Title Boxing Club.

What is Title Boxing Club? Title boxing club is a local boxing club in North Andover, MA that I have been training at since I moved back to Mass this past fall. I decided to take on the challenge as team leader for the club, recruiting walkers and form a team of members and their friends and family to support the club and project bread’s initiative. Everyone is welcome to join!

If you are interested in learning more about cardio-kickboxing please visit Title’s website. Come join me for a class. Your first shot at it is free!

http://northandover-turnpike.titleboxingclub.com/Image

Leave a Reply

