Thank you Angela!

In 2012 Angela and I worked together on her customized nutrition plan. Angel has done a great job re-enforcing all she learned from the program into her day-to-day routine. As you will read from her testimony she experienced weight loss and improved energy levels.  I want to thank her for this beautiful testimony. I am grateful to have such a beautiful friend with an amazing story.  Angela, Thank you for your ongoing support towards my business and success as a dietitian, personal trainer and health coach.  Your RD, CPT and Health coach always, Nina

angela

Testimony of Success

By: Angela L.

Human Resources Supervisor

San Juan, Puerto Rico

My Success Story working with Nutrition by Nina G. Rocca, RD.

 Nutrition by Nina has made me more conscious of my health and has taught me the importance of eating correctly and keeping an active lifestyle!

 

My experience working with Nina G. Rocca has been amazing. We started working together in the fall of 2012 when she helped me evaluate my eating habits & exercise lifestyle. I had been gaining weight for the last five years and was not making time to exercise. First, Nina helped me think about what I was eating & we worked around that. She developed a weekly eating plan for me including foods and drinks that I enjoyed like pasta, coffee & chocolate. Also, she included new “super foods” that would help me have more energy to eventually work out & keep up with my active busy lifestyle.

The meals that Nina had developed for me were fun & easy to cook. Every meal I had during the day was going to give me energy to exercise later or not feel hungry long before my next meal. I started to look at food as fuel for my life. A few months later, I started feeling a difference physically. I had more energy & looked forward to going to the gym.

Nutrition by Nina has been a totally fun, educational & successful experience for me.

  • I improved my knowledge about the wellness that food has to offer.
  • I saw nutrition as the energy that will get me through my busy schedule.
  • I assured myself health & well-being for years to come.

I recommend Nina’s nutritional services because she will transfer her skills & knowledge in nutrition & weight loss to the customer in a way that only adapts to them. This should not be a one size fits all plan. Nina will help you achieve your desired healthy lifestyle in a way that works for you. With today’s technology resources, it will be easy to access her services through email, voice chat or messenger, like I did! So you have no excuses when it comes to reaching her in the middle of your busy agenda. I promise you, it will change the way you look at the word diet and/or nutrition forever.

Leave a Reply

