Famer’s Markets!!!

Friday, April 20th 2012 I visited a farmer’s market in downtown Dunedin, Florida with my cousin Lisa, friend Lisa and Aunt Silvana. It was a pretty good time even though by the time we got there they were starting to shut down! Bummer, we will have to plan ahead next time. Don’t forget to bring cash!! We had to get a picture next to these … Continue reading Famer’s Markets!!!

Walk for Hunger 2012 reminder!

Walk for Hunger is happening May 6th 2012! It is soon approaching.  I want to thank all of you who have previously visited my walk page and for those who have also donated it is greatly appreciated!  The past month has entailed a lot of running and walking in preparation for the walk as I plan on finishing the entire 20 miles again this year!!! … Continue reading Walk for Hunger 2012 reminder!